Support

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message and we'll get back to you.

Send us a question
011-45304530   
" A Trusted Partner of the British High Commission Promoting Education in the UK " Register with us

Contact Us

OBEROI’S EDUCATION LINK PVT LIMITED
EDUCATION LINK
503, 88 Skipper Corner
Nehru Place, New Delhi
India – 110019
+91-11-45304530
info@educationlinkhouse.com
DELHI OFIICE
EDUCATION LINK
405, 88 Skipper Corner
Nehru Place, New Delhi
India – 110019
+91-11-45304530
info@educationlinkhouse.com
LUCKNOW OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
101B, 1st Floor ,Saran Chamber 2
Park Road
Lucknow India – 226001
0522-4046868, +918874799462
lucknow@educationlinkhouse.com
HYDERABAD OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
Flat no.201, Maheshwari Mekins
Mayank Plaza, AmeerPet Road, Green Lands
Hyderabad, India – 500016
040-66411232,08096547878
hyderabad@educationlinkhouse.com
INDORE OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
7 A Electronic Complex,
Pardeshipura,
Indore INDIA – 452010
+ 91 09039988391
indore@educationlinkhouse.com
AMRITSAR OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
Sco 113 District Shopping Complex,
Ranjit Avenue, (Darbara Complex)
Near ICICI Bank, Amritsar, INDIA – 143001
0183-5059751,09888382898
Amritsar@educationlinkhouse.com
VISAKHAPATNAM (VIZAG) OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
D.No-47-10-3/9, Flat No. 102, 1st Floor
Medcherla Tower, Opp Fortune Inn Sreekanya
Near Diamond Park, Dondaparthy
Visakhapatnam,India – 530023
+91 8897314820, +91 891 2551231
vizag@educationlinkhouse.com
CHENNAI – OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
133, Medawakkam,
tank road Kilpauk,
Chennai – 600010
+91-44-26452017, +91 9840064273
chennai@educationlinkhouse.com
COIMBATORE OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
126 S, Renissance Terrace
4th floor, Off Race Course road
Opp.Bishop Appasamy College, Coimbatore – 641008
+91 9500044868
coimbatore@educationlinkhouse.com
CHANDIGARH OFFICE
EDUCATION LINK
403, 4th Floor,
SCO-60-62, Sector-17-C
Chandigarh - 160017 (INDIA)
01724084530, 9625951717
chd@educationlinkhouse.com